Webinars

Welcome to Mark Rossetto’s webinar series “Walk the Talk Webinars” In these webinars Mark chats with some of the best photographers and suppliers in Australia and around the world.

To bring you real experience, real case studies and real business owners to pass on there knowledge, words of wisdom and advice. Each guest speaker has there unique story and shares what they are truly passionate about.

They happen every Tuesday morning at 9:30am – 10:15am Brisbane time during Brisbane school term.

To stay up-to-date with all the latest Webinars, join Mark’s Facebook Group – www.facebook.com/markrossettocoaching/events

This is going to be so much fun and I hope we see you at the next Webinar!

If you would like to be a guest on the webinar please file out this link and we will get in touch to find the next suitable date and time: https://www.markrossetto.com/webinar-details/

Topic: Authentic branding for your ideal client with Kate Ellis

Date: Tuesday 18th September at 9:30am – 10:15am

Register now via FB Tickets

Topic: Online Gallery – Sales without Selling with Hart Tan

Date: Tuesday 11th September at 9:30am – 10:15am

Register now via FB Tickets

Topic: Three simple steps to greater, more consistent sales – Shireen Hammond

Date: Tuesday 4th September at 9:30am – 10:15am

Register now via FB Tickets

Topic: Artful automation by using facebook messanger bots with Alan Moyle

Date: Tuesday 21th August at 9:30am – 10:15am

Register now via FB Tickets

Topic: In-Camera Artistry with Ryan Schembri

Date: Tuesday 14th August at 9:30am – 10:15am

Register now via FB Tickets

Topic: Blocks that are stopping people from success with Dorie Howell

Date: Tuesday 7th August at 9:30am – 10:15am (Brisbane Time)

Click here for more details

Topic: Studio Ninja – How to create the ultimate CRM workflow with Chris Garbacz

Date: Friday 3rd August at 9:30am – 10:15am – POSTPONED

Register your interest for when we will have another date and time

Topic: How to regularly have your clients spend $5000 – Dean Mansbridge

Date: Tuesday 31th July at 9:30am – 10:15am

Click here for more details

Topic: How to get out of your head and into profit – Johl Dunn

Date: Tuesday 24th July at 9:30am – 10:15am

Click here for more details

Topic: Choose your own adventure – Katie & Jez

Date: Tuesday 26th June at 9:30am – 10:15am

Click here for more details

Topic: Exceeding client expectations & Studio tour with Natalie Howe

Date: Tuesday 19th June at 9:30am – 10:15am

Click here for more details

Topic: Photographing By Numbers: How To Run Your Studio as a Business.

Date: Tuesday 12th June at 9:30am – 10:15am

Click here for more details

Topic: Foundations of Birth, Fresh48 & Lifestyle Newborn Photography

Date: Tuesday 5th June at 9:30am – 10:15am

Click here for more details

Topic: Getting organized in your business with Kate Buechner

Date: Tuesday 29th May at 9:30am – 10:15am

Click here for more details

Topic: Do you see what I see? wedding photograhy with Ashley K

Date: Tuesday 22th May at 9:30am – 10:15am

Click here for more details

Topic: How to create magical skies to wow your clients with Karen Alsop

Date: Tuesday 15th May at 9:30am – 10:15am

Click here for more details

Topic: Creating meaningful images through connection with Emily Black

Date: Tuesday 8th May at 9:30am – 10:15am

Click here for more details

Topic: Running a successful 500k portrait studio from your garage With Brenton

Date: Tuesday 1st May at 9:30am – 10:15am

Click here for more details

Topic: Creating Email Campaigns with Kylie Ganer

Date: Tuesday 21st April at 9:30am – 10:15am

Click here for more details